Embassy

We aim to create an interconnective space for encounter and exchange

Here, you can not only meet but also challenge each other to accelerate and experience innovation together. To make this a wholesome multidimensional experience, our commercial space of 3,600 m² is based on a modular architectural concept.

Interconnective Concept: Experience endless possibilities for exchange

The Embassy's space is designed not horizontally – but intertwined to connect all floors and units for a multidimensional experience. Secluded areas further enable privacy if needed. The following three conceptual areas create a perfectly balanced space for you to connect, exchange, and experience ideas together.

Innovate

The Embassy of Exchange is a showroom to stage your ideas, research, projects and solutions in front of an international audience. Gather new perspectives and learn about new innovations as well as exciting possibilities to shape the future.

Connect

This is your platform to network, exchange and negotiate with one another. Both public and private areas are designed specifically to create an ideal networking space for companies and foundations seeking dialogue with the media as well as political and economic dicision makers.

Experience

Try it all out! This is your playground to encounter innovation with all your senses. Here, showcased projects and ideas become tangible.

Looking for more information?

For details regarding our space or further
collaborations please get in touch here

Embassy

Wir schaffen einen einzigartigen Raum für Begegnung und Austausch

Hier können Sie Innovation gemeinsam leben und erleben. Die modulare Raumarchitektur der 3.600 m² großen Gewerbefläche ermöglicht dabei ein ganzheitliches, multidimensionales Erlebnis.

Vernetztes Raumkonzept: Die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten des Austauschs

Die Embassy schafft Raum für vielfältige Konzepte. Hierbei denken wir nicht horizontal, sondern multidimensional: Alle Etagen und Ebenen sind flexibel miteinander verflochten. So erzeugen sie das ideale Umfeld für neue Kollaborationen und den umfassenden Austausch von Ideen, Erfahrungen und Lösungen.

Innovate

Ihre Bühne und Ihr Showroom für neue Ideen, Forschungsergebnisse, Projekte und Lösungen. Die Plattform gilt als Ausgangspunkt für Zukunftsgestaltung, für das Abtauchen in immersive Welten, um neue Ausblicke zu schaffen. Sehen Sie, was möglich ist – und zeigen Sie es anderen.

Connect

Ihre Plattform für inspirierende Begegnungen, Diskussionen und Verhandlungen. Je nach Bedarf stehen Räume für Rückzug und vertrauliche Gespräche zur Verfügung und schaffen so optimale Vernetzungsmöglichkeiten für Unternehmen und Institutionen, die Nähe zu Entscheider:innen aus Politik, Wirtschaft und Medien suchen.

Experience

Ihre kreative Werkstatt eines Zukünftigen, das besser, schöner und nachhaltiger ist. Hier werden Ideen erfahrbar. Hier erleben Sie Innovation mit allen Sinnen.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Nähere Details zur Fläche oder
weiteren Zusammenarbeit erhalten Sie hier